Indibloggies and

Voting for the final round of Indibloggies 2008 is on till 10th Dec. With close to 150 nominations across 17 categories, you are sure to find many new and exciting bloggers. Go here to see the nominations for Indibloggies and cast your vote.

While there are many exciting prices for the winners – some from big name corporations and some from individuals – 13 lucky winners are also going to get a surprise gift from While we are keeping our mouth shut about what it is going to be, you can be sure that it will be kick ass :). So go ahead, find your favorite blogger and help him win!

About Indibloggies:

Indibloggies are yearly awards, conferred on bloggers from India and Indian diaspora chosen through public voting. A jury goes through all the initial nominations and presents the final list on which anybody can come and vote. Started in 2003, Indibloggies have become increasingly popular. Last year’s winners include Great Bong, Atanu Dey and Amit Agarwal.