Rating:
0
What Happened to Paul Carter? VOL I & II EDITTED

What Happened to Paul Carter? VOL I & II EDITTED

The very true story of love, passion & a Hitman.

by Katherine A De Bois (write a review)
Type: Print Book
Genre: Mystery & Crime
Language: English
Price: Rs.1,600.00 + shipping
Preview
Price: Rs.1,600.00 + shipping

Processed in 3-5 business days. Shipping Time Extra
Description of "What Happened to Paul Carter? VOL I & II EDITTED"

Written in the vein of 'Gone Girl' and 'Girl on a Train', this contemporary, psychological thriller, is sadly, an engrossing TRUE story. Stranger than fiction, therefore all the more fascinating and cruel. It immediately immerses you in the life of Katherine De Bois, now being hunted by a hired hitman, and still in hiding.
As you live the confused flashbacks and experience the love, the loss, the shock and pain with her, she pieces memories together, hoping to understand what just happened and eventually how to come out alive. You can’t help but constantly guess, incorrectly assume, and try to figure out how it ends, and why.
At first glance it appears a decadent love story, but when you add the word hitman, it is no longer just a romance. But for every loving memory dredged up, they eventually lead to the answers.
Beginning in 2014, as a wonderful and large love story, it quickly turns dark, after her much loved fiancé disappears before her eyes. Katherine is forced into a complex and confusing world of deception, betrayal, hitmen and thugs. Written whilst ill, and reeling in shock at the recent events, she goes back in time, with fresh eyes, revisiting  conversations, and events, reminiscent of a Tarantino film, determined to find the truth and ensure her safety. She shares her tumultuous journey of how a love story became tangled, ending in a totally unexpected way, leading to unexpected aftershocks, eventually taking her from Australia, across international waters, in an attempt to stay alive, and find the answers that would hold those guilty to account. Just when everything is perfect, it disappears, leaving you to piece the truth together, and wonder, exactly what did happen to Paul Carter?
Trigger warnings, adult content and language.

About the author(s)

After managing several small businesses and raising a wonderful son, Katherine met and fell in love with Paul Carter, an event that would change the course of her life.
Katherine De Bois' whereabouts remain undisclosed until the law finds those that are guilty and holds them to account.

Book Details
ISBN: 
9780999233993
Publisher: 
Katherine De Bois LLC
Number of Pages: 
645
Dimensions: 
6 inch x 9 inch
Interior Pages: Black & White
Binding: Paperback (Perfect Binding)
Availability: In Stock (Print on Demand)
Other Books in Mystery & Crime
THE BRITISH ARE COMING
THE BRITISH ARE COMING
by Ramesh A. Bakshi
Last Adventure
Last Adventure
by Niteen Hatle
the Fallen Angels
the Fallen Angels
by Shahnawaz Mohammed
Qatl Ki Aadat
Qatl Ki Aadat
by Jitendra Mathur
Reviews of "What Happened to Paul Carter? VOL I & II EDITTED"
No Reviews Yet! Write the first one!

Payment Options

Payment options available are Credit Card, Indian Debit Card, Indian Internet Banking, Electronic Transfer to Bank Account, Check/Demand Draft. The details are available here.