The Nucle Saga I

The Nucle Saga I

by SAIF UR RAHMAN (write a review)
Type: Print Book
Genre: Literature & Fiction
Language: English
Price: Rs.400.00 + shipping
Price: Rs.400.00 + shipping

Processed in 3-5 business days. Shipping Time Extra
Also Available From
Flipkart / Amazon.in
Description of "The Nucle Saga I"

When an Emperor expands his Empire against regional kingdoms, a resistance movement leader, Commander Eroberer meets the Gladanian twins: Zindor and Rador from the recently attacked Kingdom of Gladus.
The boys’ world is suddenly shattered when this neighbouring Empire invades their home. Amidst chaos and destruction, the brothers pledge to fight back but little do they know that they will be exposed to a powerful legend hidden for centuries.
Joined by their town girl: Rohya and Commander’s little sister: Esha, they are escorted and guided in their mission by another mysterious companion called Nebu.
Locked in a race, the five travel together to pursue and collect objects, sometimes going through death-defying dangers to get them.

A T.H.H Award-Winning Novel

About the author(s)

Saif Ur Rahman is a Saudi-born Indian author from Hyderabad. He attended International Indian Public School, Riyadh and then graduated from Muffakham Jah College of Engineering & Technology, Hyderabad. 

In a span of seven years, fascination for fiction and fantasy compelled him to work upon a narrative storyline called: “The Nucle Saga I" which is the first part of his series.

Book Details
Number of Pages: 
6 inch x 9 inch
Interior Pages: Black & White
Binding: Paperback (Perfect Binding)
Availability: In Stock (Print on Demand)
Other Books in Literature & Fiction
Zeroes and Circles
Zeroes and Circles
by Anchit Sharma
Everything Has A Purpose
Everything Has A Purpose
by Sudhamshu Hebbar
Reviews of "The Nucle Saga I"
No Reviews Yet! Write the first one!

Payment Options

Payment options available are Credit Card, Indian Debit Card, Indian Internet Banking, Electronic Transfer to Bank Account, Check/Demand Draft. The details are available here.